Board of Commissioners


1840 Municipal Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 569-6408

(717) 560-4183

While the Commissioners do not have offices here at the Municipal building, you may direct any correspondence to the Commissioners c/o Manheim Township Municipal Building, 1840 Municipal Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601

Name Title Email Phone
O'Brien, Thomas G. President  
Mecum, Samuel M. Vice President  
DiMeo, Donna E. Commissioner  
Kauffman, Barry Commissioner  
Gifford, Carol Commissioner